Posted by: Kressalyne | May 14, 2009

Rejection Email Rec’d

Well i just rec’d a rejection email from a literary agency. While disappointed at all of these rejection letters, I ask myself, how can I get my novels published traditionally and into the mainstream public’s eye so that they will want to buy them, and read thWell i just rec’d a rejection email from a literary agency. While disappointed at all of these rejection letters, I ask myself, how can I get my novels published traditionally and into the mainstream public’s eye so that they will want to buy them, and read them. What do people have against Siren’s, Banshee’s and Sasquatches anyway? They are people, beings too. SO too are those with empathic gifts, psychic abilities that use their gift to help find lost souls. And Magic, traveling in time or astral traveling, just like everything else can be used for good or ill will… In the meantime, I will keep sending out queries for the romance novels, I hesitate to send out the children’s stories. Although I feel I have a couple, short novellas, that are inspirational in that they give hope, at least that is what I hope they portray. I will need a couple more I think before I can send that as a collection.

By the way What’s your favorite myth?

Leave a Reply

Categories

