Posted by: Kressalyne | May 12, 2009

Story Ideas Just keep coming

Ever wonder what to do when a story idea hits and you have no pen or paper around to write it down?
I am not so sure as I tried to word association to remember, but it didn’t work.
Then as I sit at my aging computer, “it’s a Sony VAIO Pentium 1…yep that’s right its the Pentium MMX that I bought in March of 1998, although its slowly dying. A good reason to find a publisher to publish the stories to make money to buy a new one. Well i guess I can use this old smith corona typewriter that I still have…Nahh… a computer makes saving documents and editing better than just a typewriter.

Leave a Reply

Categories

